Elite Clinical Studies

Elite Clinical Studies is a multi-specialty dedicated clinical research facility in Phoenix, Arizona.
Elite Clinical Studies is a multi-specialty dedicated clinical research facility in Phoenix, Arizona. We have an extensive database with a current participant list in most major indications. Our PI’s and Study Coordinators have years of experience in many different fields of research. The site is located minutes from Sky Harbor Airport and centrally located for participants in the cities of Phoenix, Tempe, Scottsdale, Mesa, Paradise Valley, Litchfield Park, Glendale and Peoria.

Diane J. Saine,

CCRC

Managing Partner/ Owner
dianejo@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Nicole R. Ossino

Director of Administration/ Regulatory Specialist
nicole@eliteclinicaltudies.com

Aimee M. Thornton

Director of Operations / Source Management
aimee@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Evette N. San-Miguel,

C.M.A.

Clinic Director
evette@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Karen S. Sulpizio,

A.A.

Research Account Analyst / Budgets & Contracts
karen@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Joseph Lillo, D.O.,

F.N.L.A., F.A.P.C.R., C.P.I.

Board Certified Family Practice, Board Certified Lipidology
Certified Principal Investigator
joseph@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Brent C. Sanders, M.D.

Board Certified Otolaryngology
Principal Investigator
brent@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Alison J. Smith Gibeau, M.D.

Board Certified Emergency Medicine
Principal Investigator
alison@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Brian F. McCrary, D.O.,

M.P.H., F.A.C.O.E.M., F.A.C.P.M., F.A.O.C.O.P.M, C.W.S.

Principal Investigator
brian@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Perminder Dutt Vaid, M.D.

Board Certified Pediatrician
Principal Investigator
perminder@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Lyuba Belitsky, M.D.

Board Certified Endocrinology
Principal Investigator
lyuba@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Lili A. Jordan, M.D.,

M.P.H., F.A.C.O.G.

Board Certified Obstetrics and Gynecology
Principal Investigator
lili@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Amirarsalan Eissa, M.D.

Addiction Medicine
Principal Investigator
amir@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Michael W. Carlton, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine / Pediatrician
michael@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Raghav Mohindra, MD

Board Certified Internal Medicine / Geriatrics
raghav@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Phoenix Office

  • 3 Buildings consisting of 4,500 square feet
  • 4 Combination exam rooms
  • Double locked-Secured drug storage area with temperature monitoring
  • Private Consenting Room
  • 3 Private Monitoring Areas / Seating 2-3 Monitors each / Equipped with copiers / Internet
  • Comfortable patient waiting room w/television
  • Locked Central library for CRF storage
  • Locked Drug Storage Room
  • Blood drawing station
  • Laboratory processing area
  • Centralized call center
  • Internet: secured wireless and direct connect
  • Dedicated Scheduling Coordinator / Recruiter
  • Conference Room w/Web Based Meeting Capabilities
  • 24 hour Camera Surveillance
  • 24/7 IT Support
  • Immediate Access
  • Bone densitometry: Hologic Densitometer
  • Radiology: CT, MRI, Nuclear Medicine, General Radiology
  • EMG/NCV: Cadwell 62000A
  • SPECT: one and two head stat scanner
  • Outpatient surgical suite with endoscopy and biopsy capability
  • Sleep Laboratory Equipment
  • -20 EF monitored freezer
  • +20 EF Refrigerated centrifuge
  • ECG machine
  • High capacity digital copier
  • Dedicated Fax
  • Scanner capabilities
  • Refrigerated Drug Storage
  • PFT Machine